Home > Humor, TV > Saturday Morning Greatest Hits

Saturday Morning Greatest Hits


Front Saturday morning Greatest hits

I was going through my old collection of crap and came across this old cd me and my brother got when we were kids. It was all these 70’s cartoon shows themes covered by current rock bands of the time
Check out some of the songs. It’s really interesting to hear some of these classic toon tunes re imagined, my favorite is a toss up between Hong Kong Phooey and Johnny Quest theme. I am also partial to H.R. Puff and Stuff (cause he’s a friend when things get rough).

Categories: Humor, TV
  1. 5yphon
    October 18, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Awesome find!

  2. Kahsha
    November 6, 2009 at 4:52 am

    OMG!! I had this CD and loved every song! It was packaged in a bright orange case. You’d think I could find it easily like that, but I think it was sold off long ago. /sigh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

