Home > Sci-fi, Technology > Christmas Wishlist Addition: Working Alien Jaw

Christmas Wishlist Addition: Working Alien Jaw


By the great xenomorphic gods!  This is freaking astounding and I weep tears knowing that I shant ever be able to acquire something so awesome.  I’m a massive Aliens fan and I’m finding myself incredibly frustrated cause I want this so bad.  I mean as if the animatronics weren’t sweet enough, then you add in automatic jaw drooling.  Now let’s see a double jaw in that sucker!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

