Home > Cartoon, TV > Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Crossover With Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!?

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Crossover With Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!?


Turtles Forever is going to be a massive mini-movie event that will have the 1980’s Turtles meeting with the current era’s animated Turtles.  Whether or not this will make any sense is up in the air, but I for one am loving the idea.  I’m really curious to see where they go with this.  The current series has always been somewhat of a letdown for me because the Turtles have been in space or time travelling every time I’m flipping through channels it seems.  It’ll be nice if this brings it a bit more down to earth I guess.  Either way it’s just a fun and crazy enough concept to have potential to be freaking awesome.  The cartoon will air on CW4Kids on Nov 21st, and then be going to DVD soon after.

  1. 5yphon
    November 12, 2009 at 2:53 am

    WTF? The ’80s show is so not what I wanted… Raphael sucked back then, I know I love the new Raph, he’s closer to the comic version. But, for the sake of nostalgia I will check it out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

