Home > Art, Internet, Japan, Movies, Music > Mandatory Touhou Related Post

Mandatory Touhou Related Post


First off I need to say that I just really don’t like the obsession that Touhou has developed.  I guess partly is because I just don’t understand it.  I loved the game Perfect Cherry Blossom, but I never saw much past that to develop the elaborate story that has occurred.  I will say though that this video, which is based on a prior Touhou meme video, it stunning in terms of style and effort put into it.  It’s really worth checking out for a very interesting take on stop-motion animation.

Categories: Art, Internet, Japan, Movies, Music Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

