Home > Comics, Fantasy, Humor, Movies > 5yphon’s Trailers of the Week…Redux!

5yphon’s Trailers of the Week…Redux!


Sorry for all of the 3 or 4 people that look forward to my trailer loving!  I’ve been moving.  But now I’m back!  And this time, it’s personal!

J.J. Abrams brought me Cloverfield and the Star Trek remake.  I will see this.  A lot.

I have no idea what to make of this… It was like a car crash, I wanted to look away but couldn’t.

I included this as an example of what a comic-book movie adaptation SHOULDN’T be.  Jonah has no superpowers and has no dynamite shooting crossbow guns!  NERD RAGE!

  1. jettwinlock
    May 16, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    The vampire one looks funny, I wasn’t too keen with vampires in movies or tv lately but this has a unique take that I like.

  2. May 19, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Would you say it’s something you could sink your teeth into?

    • jettwinlock
      May 20, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      No, no I wouldn’t. I would say “I could drink it all in.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

