Home > Gaming, Humor, Internet > WarCraft and You: The Bad PuG Sickness

WarCraft and You: The Bad PuG Sickness


We’ve all been there:  The Bad Pick-Up Group.

This video shall help you in learning to dissect where you are in the scale.

Which one are you?  And if you don’t know which one, ask your guildmates, they’ll tell ya.

I know what I am:  The Slow Tank… Pray for my soul.

  1. May 26, 2010 at 2:07 am

    Thank you for this link. Tis marvelous and much hilarity was had. I might be the talker if people would just slow down or I wasn’t tanking.

  2. May 28, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    That was funny. I’m pretty sure I’ve run with every single one. Most notably the exceptionally geared, low dps type. Usually they are dks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

