Home > Gaming > 5yphon’s Trailers of the Week!

5yphon’s Trailers of the Week!


I have been thinking long and hard about this…  What would be the perfect theme song for my column?

Here is the answer:

Now that I have melted your soul with awesome, I say we make this the official theme song of Geeklat.  Who’s with me?

Since all the trailers recently have been crap, I bring you:

So, yes.  Truly amazing time to be a gamer.  E3 time has come again.

Categories: Gaming Tags:
  1. Nina
    June 16, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    I really like what they’re doing with our games we grew up with. Still doesn’t take away the feeling I got when I threw my controler while holding onto the cord because I wasn’t able to save after playing for 3 hours and then dying!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

