Home > Gaming, Humor, Internet, PC > 5yphon’s BETA Report

5yphon’s BETA Report


Hello all!  It’s been awhile!

Greetings from the Cataclysm BETA!

Yes, that’s my main.  Zaliothrax, Death Knight tank.  I know I have been away for some time, but now that I have had my “vacation”, I’m ready to pwn!  And as a coming back olive branch, I extend to you some Worgen starting zone pics!

Yes, I'm a drood!

Knock, Knock! Who's There? (Mauls face)

Categories: Gaming, Humor, Internet, PC Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

